Tuesday, July 1, 2008

Ok... I'm done

First and foremost I want to say congratulations to my good friend Julie who just got engaged tonight! All of us knew for a very long time that he was going to propose... so now we can finally talk about it!

Also, I wanted to say Happy 2nd Birthday to my beautiful niece Zoe. I talked on the phone to her tonight and she said very clearly, "Bye bye Aunt Beanbag." (I think she meant Aunt Becky) LOL! Here is a picture of me and my sweet girl last year. She is so big now!



Anyway... on to my rant. So, I told you that M called me about a week and a half ago complaining to me about his girl troubles. Well, a week ago today I was driving home from my softball game and I get a call from him AGAIN! WTF! This time he tells me that he broke up with his girlfriend because she is too much like his Mom... who he has never gotten along with. Do I look like I give a freakin' A? The answer is no, I do not. After about 5 minutes of his whining, I say "Hey M, I gotta go."

Ok, so I'm SO not done. I was at my friend Erin's house last night watching a movie and my phone rings. And who could it be?? M calling yet again. I didn't answer. I'm done with him. What could he possibly say that I would want to hear about.

I'm just wondering why all the sudden he keeps calling me? Is he regretting breaking up with me? Or he's just bored and needs advice. I have no f-ing clue. Boys are weird. Especially this one.

No comments: